Locations & Hours

Seattle Branch / Main Office
2414 SW Andover St. Suite E-100
Seattle, WA 98106
Lobby access is limited at this time. Learn more HERE.
Phone Local 206.622.8415
Toll Free 800.423.1071
Fax 206.622.3981
Branch & Office Hours
Mon - Thur 9:30am to 5:30pm
Friday* 6:00am 9:30am to 5:30pm
  *Temporary until further notice

Click here to find a Shared Branch or surcharge-free CO-OP ATM location.

2020 Holiday Closings
Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day Closed
Monday, January 20 Marin Luther King Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 17 President's Day Closed
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day Closed
Monday, September 7 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day Closed
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving Opens @ 9:30am PST
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve Closes @ 1:00pm PST
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve Closes @ 3:00pm PST

 


Our
Commitment