Locations & Hours

Seattle Branch / Main Office
6419 Fauntleroy Way SW
Seattle, WA 98136
Phone Local 206.622.8415
Toll Free 800.423.1071
Fax 206.622.3981
Branch & Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:30am to 5:30pm
CO-OP Shared Branch

Shared Branch Locator

Access to 5,000+ Shared Branches
CO-OP ATM

ATM Locator

Access to 30,000 Surcharge-free ATMs
CO-OP Shared Branches & ATMs
Nationwide network of 5,000+ shared branches and nearly 30,000 surcharge-free ATMs.
Find a Shared Branch or ATM near you:
Call 888.748.3266
Text text a Zip Code to 91989
App Download iPhone App
Download Android App
Shared Branches
Visit any credit union in the country that participates in the CO-OP Shared Branch network and conduct your transactions as if you were at a Waterfront branch.

Access to the Shared Branch network means you have more direct access to your money than most traditional bank customers do!
Surcharge-free ATMs
DID YOU KNOW? Every 7-Eleven® in Washington state has a surcharge-free credit union shared branching ATM!

2021 Holiday Closings
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day Closed
Monday, January 18 Marin Luther King Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 15 President's Day Closed
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day Closed
Monday, July 5 Independence Day (observed) Closed
Monday, September 6 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 11 Indigenous Peoples' Day Closed
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 26 Day after Thanksgiving Open @ 9:30am PST
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve Close @ 1:00pm PST
Friday, December 31 New Year's Eve Close @ 3:00pm PST

 

Our
Commitment